close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Recreation Committee

The Recreation Committee is responsible for organizing and promoting recreational activities and events within the town, providing residents with opportunities for leisure, community engagement, and a high quality of life.

John Hebert - Chairman
Jaci Lapointe - Secretary
Michelle Ayotte
Leslie Beaulieu
Jessica Cyr
Rick Dolan
James Lapointe
Jaclyn Morales
Theodore Smith
Paul Violette

The Recreation Committee enhances the vitality of our community by providing diverse recreational opportunities for all residents.