close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

The Budget Committee is an essential part of our town's financial management, responsible for examining and recommending a town budget each fiscal year. They work diligently to ensure fiscal responsibility, effective allocation of resources, and long-term financial stability.

Meet the dedicated members of our Budget Committee:

  • Jennifer Bresett - Chair
  • Peter Ashley
  • Balazs Gerebin
  • Dominic Lajoie

The Budget Committee members are committed to careful financial planning, prioritizing community needs, and safeguarding our town's economic health for current and future generations.